Vendita

Roberto Zaccagni Carpenteria/Coperture 076 379 76 49 r.zaccagni@somazzi.ch
Emilio Suergiu Falegnameria 078 625 53 33 e.suergiu@somazzi.ch
Alessandro Bianchi Edilizia 078 772 93 15 a.bianchi@somazzi.ch
Gianni Lavorato Edilizia 078 664 31 73 g.lavorato@somazzi.ch
Marcello Pastore Strutture a secco 078 798 86 45 m.pastore@somazzi.ch
Davide Viola Tetti Piani-Lattoneria 078 646 22 70 d.viola@somazzi.ch
Tiziano Forte Pavimenti/Finiture 076 396 30 31 T.forte@somazzi.ch

MAGAZZINI

Castione Giuliano Palotti 091 822 30 63 mag.castione@somazzi.ch
Bironico Natale Guerra 091 935 94 63 mag.bironico@somazzi.ch

Amministrazione

Contabilità   091 822 30 67 contabilita@somazzi.ch
Fatturazione   091 822 30 60 fatturazione@somazzi.ch