Contacts

If you have any questions, or would like further information, please do not hesitate to contact our switchboard.

+41 91 822 30 60

Dario Somazzi Materiali da costruzione sa.

Administrative office

Via Stazione 15

6532 Castione

phone:    +41 91 822 30 60

mail:  info@somazzi.ch

Warehouse Bironico

 

Via Maito 20

6804 Bironico

phone:    +41 91 935 94 63

mail:  mag.bironico@somazzi.ch

Mon - Fri

8-12  13-17.30

Lu - Ve

(Aprile - Ottobre)

Ore 7.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00

(Novembre - Marzo)

Ore 7.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 16.30

Warehouse Taverne

 

Via al Fiume 6

6807 Taverne

phone:   +41 91 945 39 03

​mail: mag.taverne@somazzi.ch

Warehouse Castione

 

Via Stazione 20

6532 Castione

phone:   +41 91 822 30 63

​mail: mag.castione@somazzi.ch

Mon - Fri

8-12  13-17.30

Mon - Fri

8-12  13-17.30

Transportation and logistics division

Warehouse Bironico

Head of division

Natale Guerra

+41 78 945 92 75

n.guerra@somazzi.ch

Warehouse Castione

Head of division

Giuliano  Palotti

+41 78 633 61 08

g.palotti@somazzi.ch

Warehouse Castione

Head of division

Giuliano  Palotti

+41 78 633 61 08

g.palotti@somazzi.ch

Transportation

Vlady Shupik

+41 91 822 30 66

v.shupik@somazzi.ch

Transportation division

Sales division

Transportation

Vlady Shupik

+41 91 822 30 66

v.shupik@somazzi.ch

Transportation division

Head of division

Davide Marella

+41 91 822 30 60

d.marella@somazzi.ch

External service

and sales

Alessandro Bianchi

+41 78 772 93 15

a.bianchi@somazzi.ch

Construction – Carpentry Department

Andrea Colombo

+41 78 798 86 45

a.colombo@somazzi.ch

Finishings Department

Roberto Zaccagni

+41 91 822 30 61

r.zaccagni@somazzi.ch

Woodwork and Metal constructors Department

Internal service

and offers

​Paolo Bellorini​

+41 91 822 30 69

p.bellorini@somazzi.ch

Construction department

Roberto Zaccagni

+41 91 822 30 61

r.zaccagni@somazzi.ch

Woodwork and Metal constructors Department

Administration department

Head of division

Francesco Camarda

+41 91 822 30 65

f.camarda@somazzi.ch

Accounting

and billing

Milena Somazzi

+41 91 822 30 68 

m.somazzi@somazzi.ch

Development

and research

Head of division

Aron Somazzi

+41 76 417 07 20

a.somazzi@somazzi.ch

Team LAB

Cinzia Sartorio

+41 76 416 95 64

c.sartorio@lab-finiture.ch

Architect

Please reload

Development

and research

Head of division

Aron Somazzi

+41 76 417 07 20

a.somazzi@somazzi.ch

Development

and research

Head of division

Aron Somazzi

+41 76 417 07 20

a.somazzi@somazzi.ch

Irene Miozzi

+41 76 399 30 60

i.miozzi@lab-finiture.ch

Architect

Please reload

Contacts