Contacts

Ufficio amministrativo

Via Stazione 15

6532 Castione

phone:    +41 91 822 30 60

mail:  info@somazzi.ch

Dario Somazzi Materiali da costruzione sa.

Magazzino Bironico

 

Via Maito 20

6804 Bironico

phone:    +41 91 935 94 63

mail:  mag.bironico@somazzi.ch

Mon - Fri

8-12  13-17.30

Lu - Ve

7.00 -12.00  / 13.00 -17.00

Via Stazione 15

6532 Castione

phone:   +41 91 822 30 63

​mail: info@somazzi.ch

Magazzino Castione

 

Via Stazione 20

6532 Castione

phone:   +41 91 822 30 63

​mail: mag.castione@somazzi.ch

Mon - Fri

8-12  13-17.30

Mon - Fri

8-12  13-17.30

Transportation and logistics division

Wharehouse Bironico

Head of division

Natale Guerra

+41 78 945 92 75

n.guerra@somazzi.ch

Wharehouse Castione

Head of division

Giuliano  Palotti

+41 78 633 61 08

g.palotti@somazzi.ch

Transportation

Vlady Shupik

+41 91 822 30 66

v.shupik@somazzi.ch

Transportation division

Sales division

Head of division

Davide Marella

+41 91 822 30 60

d.marella@somazzi.ch

Davide Viola

+41 78 646 22 70

d.viola@somazzi.ch

Flat roof – Carpentry Department

External service

and sales

Alessandro Bianchi

+41 78 772 93 15

a.bianchi@somazzi.ch

Construction – Carpentry Department

Gianni Lavorato

+41 78 664 31 73

g.lavorato@somazzi.ch

Construction - Gardening Department

Andrea Colombo

+41 78 798 86 45

a.colombo@somazzi.ch

Finishings Department

Internal service

and offers

​Paolo Bellorini​

+41 91 822 30 69

p.bellorini@somazzi.ch

Construction department

Roberto Zaccagni

+41 91 822 30 61

r.zaccagni@somazzi.ch

Woodwork and Metal constructors Department

Administration department

Head of division

Francesco Camarda

+41 91 822 30 65

f.camarda@somazzi.ch

Accounting

and billing

Milena Somazzi

+41 91 822 30 68 

m.somazzi@somazzi.ch

Development

and research

Head of division

Aron Somazzi

+41 76 417 07 20

a.somazzi@somazzi.ch

Collaboratori LAB
Divisione commerciale

Tiziano Forte

+41 76 422 90 30 

t.forte@lab-finiture.ch

Responsabile commerciale

Please reload

Cinzia Sartorio

+41 76 416 95 64

c.sartorio@lab-finiture.ch

Architetto